News, Politics, and Culture from 14895

Field of Flags byJones Memorial Hospital

Awards and new officers at the Wellsville Elks Lodge


Greg Howe is the new Exhalted Ruler, Colligan is Elk of the Year

The Wellsville Elks Lodge #1495 installed new officers for the 2023/2024 Lodge year.

Pictured are the new officers accepting their respective obligations. Also pictured is the new Exalted Ruler, Greg Howe and outgoing ER Terry Denhoff. Awards were later handed out by our new PER Terry Denhoff.

PER Greg Howe is congratulated by past PER Terry Denhoff

Congratulations to: Certificate of Appreciation: Shane Scott Grand Lodge Certificates: Mike Raptis, Harold Short, PER Terry Denhoff Lifetime Achievement Award: Terry Lynch Citizen of the Year: Mary Kate Cole Officer of the Year: Tom Hand Elk of the Year: Tim Colligan

Previous Article

Welcome Spring!

Next Article

ICS February Character Award Winners

You may also like